Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 April 1916
2 Sunday, 2 April 1916
3 Monday, 3 April 1916
4 Tuesday, 4 April 1916
5 Wednesday, 5 April 1916
6 Thursday, 6 April 1916
7 Friday, 7 April 1916
1 issue
8 Saturday, 8 April 1916
9 Sunday, 9 April 1916
10 Monday, 10 April 1916
11 Tuesday, 11 April 1916
12 Wednesday, 12 April 1916
13 Thursday, 13 April 1916
14 Friday, 14 April 1916
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 April 1916
16 Sunday, 16 April 1916
17 Monday, 17 April 1916
18 Tuesday, 18 April 1916
19 Wednesday, 19 April 1916
20 Thursday, 20 April 1916
21 Friday, 21 April 1916
1 issue
22 Saturday, 22 April 1916
23 Sunday, 23 April 1916
24 Monday, 24 April 1916
25 Tuesday, 25 April 1916
26 Wednesday, 26 April 1916
27 Thursday, 27 April 1916
28 Friday, 28 April 1916
1 issue
29 Saturday, 29 April 1916
30 Sunday, 30 April 1916

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1879 (0.4%)
163 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)