Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 November 1916
2 Thursday, 2 November 1916
3 Friday, 3 November 1916
1 issue
4 Saturday, 4 November 1916
5 Sunday, 5 November 1916
6 Monday, 6 November 1916
7 Tuesday, 7 November 1916
8 Wednesday, 8 November 1916
9 Thursday, 9 November 1916
10 Friday, 10 November 1916
1 issue
11 Saturday, 11 November 1916
12 Sunday, 12 November 1916
13 Monday, 13 November 1916
14 Tuesday, 14 November 1916
15 Wednesday, 15 November 1916
16 Thursday, 16 November 1916
17 Friday, 17 November 1916
1 issue
18 Saturday, 18 November 1916
19 Sunday, 19 November 1916
20 Monday, 20 November 1916
21 Tuesday, 21 November 1916
22 Wednesday, 22 November 1916
23 Thursday, 23 November 1916
24 Friday, 24 November 1916
1 issue
25 Saturday, 25 November 1916
26 Sunday, 26 November 1916
27 Monday, 27 November 1916
28 Tuesday, 28 November 1916
29 Wednesday, 29 November 1916
30 Thursday, 30 November 1916

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1662 (0.4%)
136 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)