Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 November 1918
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 November 1918
3 Sunday, 3 November 1918
4 Monday, 4 November 1918
5 Tuesday, 5 November 1918
6 Wednesday, 6 November 1918
7 Thursday, 7 November 1918
8 Friday, 8 November 1918
1 issue
9 Saturday, 9 November 1918
10 Sunday, 10 November 1918
11 Monday, 11 November 1918
12 Tuesday, 12 November 1918
13 Wednesday, 13 November 1918
14 Thursday, 14 November 1918
15 Friday, 15 November 1918
1 issue
16 Saturday, 16 November 1918
17 Sunday, 17 November 1918
18 Monday, 18 November 1918
19 Tuesday, 19 November 1918
20 Wednesday, 20 November 1918
21 Thursday, 21 November 1918
22 Friday, 22 November 1918
1 issue
23 Saturday, 23 November 1918
24 Sunday, 24 November 1918
25 Monday, 25 November 1918
26 Tuesday, 26 November 1918
27 Wednesday, 27 November 1918
28 Thursday, 28 November 1918
29 Friday, 29 November 1918
1 issue
30 Saturday, 30 November 1918

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1587 (0.4%)
134 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)