Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 January 1919
2 Thursday, 2 January 1919
1 issue
3 Friday, 3 January 1919
4 Saturday, 4 January 1919
5 Sunday, 5 January 1919
6 Monday, 6 January 1919
7 Tuesday, 7 January 1919
8 Wednesday, 8 January 1919
9 Thursday, 9 January 1919
1 issue
10 Friday, 10 January 1919
11 Saturday, 11 January 1919
12 Sunday, 12 January 1919
13 Monday, 13 January 1919
14 Tuesday, 14 January 1919
15 Wednesday, 15 January 1919
16 Thursday, 16 January 1919
1 issue
17 Friday, 17 January 1919
18 Saturday, 18 January 1919
19 Sunday, 19 January 1919
20 Monday, 20 January 1919
21 Tuesday, 21 January 1919
22 Wednesday, 22 January 1919
23 Thursday, 23 January 1919
1 issue
24 Friday, 24 January 1919
25 Saturday, 25 January 1919
26 Sunday, 26 January 1919
27 Monday, 27 January 1919
28 Tuesday, 28 January 1919
29 Wednesday, 29 January 1919
30 Thursday, 30 January 1919
1 issue
31 Friday, 31 January 1919

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)