Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 June 1919
2 Monday, 2 June 1919
3 Tuesday, 3 June 1919
4 Wednesday, 4 June 1919
5 Thursday, 5 June 1919
6 Friday, 6 June 1919
1 issue
7 Saturday, 7 June 1919
8 Sunday, 8 June 1919
9 Monday, 9 June 1919
10 Tuesday, 10 June 1919
11 Wednesday, 11 June 1919
12 Thursday, 12 June 1919
13 Friday, 13 June 1919
1 issue
14 Saturday, 14 June 1919
15 Sunday, 15 June 1919
16 Monday, 16 June 1919
17 Tuesday, 17 June 1919
18 Wednesday, 18 June 1919
19 Thursday, 19 June 1919
20 Friday, 20 June 1919
1 issue
21 Saturday, 21 June 1919
22 Sunday, 22 June 1919
23 Monday, 23 June 1919
24 Tuesday, 24 June 1919
25 Wednesday, 25 June 1919
26 Thursday, 26 June 1919
27 Friday, 27 June 1919
1 issue
28 Saturday, 28 June 1919
29 Sunday, 29 June 1919
30 Monday, 30 June 1919

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1879 (0.4%)
163 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)