Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 October 1919
2 Thursday, 2 October 1919
1 issue
3 Friday, 3 October 1919
4 Saturday, 4 October 1919
5 Sunday, 5 October 1919
6 Monday, 6 October 1919
7 Tuesday, 7 October 1919
8 Wednesday, 8 October 1919
9 Thursday, 9 October 1919
1 issue
10 Friday, 10 October 1919
11 Saturday, 11 October 1919
12 Sunday, 12 October 1919
13 Monday, 13 October 1919
14 Tuesday, 14 October 1919
15 Wednesday, 15 October 1919
16 Thursday, 16 October 1919
1 issue
17 Friday, 17 October 1919
18 Saturday, 18 October 1919
19 Sunday, 19 October 1919
20 Monday, 20 October 1919
21 Tuesday, 21 October 1919
22 Wednesday, 22 October 1919
23 Thursday, 23 October 1919
1 issue
24 Friday, 24 October 1919
25 Saturday, 25 October 1919
26 Sunday, 26 October 1919
27 Monday, 27 October 1919
28 Tuesday, 28 October 1919
29 Wednesday, 29 October 1919
30 Thursday, 30 October 1919
1 issue
31 Friday, 31 October 1919

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)