Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 December 1919
2 Tuesday, 2 December 1919
3 Wednesday, 3 December 1919
4 Thursday, 4 December 1919
5 Friday, 5 December 1919
1 issue
6 Saturday, 6 December 1919
7 Sunday, 7 December 1919
8 Monday, 8 December 1919
9 Tuesday, 9 December 1919
10 Wednesday, 10 December 1919
11 Thursday, 11 December 1919
12 Friday, 12 December 1919
1 issue
13 Saturday, 13 December 1919
14 Sunday, 14 December 1919
15 Monday, 15 December 1919
16 Tuesday, 16 December 1919
17 Wednesday, 17 December 1919
18 Thursday, 18 December 1919
19 Friday, 19 December 1919
1 issue
20 Saturday, 20 December 1919
21 Sunday, 21 December 1919
22 Monday, 22 December 1919
23 Tuesday, 23 December 1919
24 Wednesday, 24 December 1919
25 Thursday, 25 December 1919
26 Friday, 26 December 1919
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 December 1919
28 Sunday, 28 December 1919
29 Monday, 29 December 1919
30 Tuesday, 30 December 1919
31 Wednesday, 31 December 1919

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1662 (0.4%)
136 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)