Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 April 1920
2 Friday, 2 April 1920
1 issue
3 Saturday, 3 April 1920
4 Sunday, 4 April 1920
5 Monday, 5 April 1920
6 Tuesday, 6 April 1920
7 Wednesday, 7 April 1920
8 Thursday, 8 April 1920
9 Friday, 9 April 1920
1 issue
10 Saturday, 10 April 1920
11 Sunday, 11 April 1920
12 Monday, 12 April 1920
13 Tuesday, 13 April 1920
14 Wednesday, 14 April 1920
15 Thursday, 15 April 1920
16 Friday, 16 April 1920
1 issue
17 Saturday, 17 April 1920
18 Sunday, 18 April 1920
19 Monday, 19 April 1920
20 Tuesday, 20 April 1920
21 Wednesday, 21 April 1920
22 Thursday, 22 April 1920
23 Friday, 23 April 1920
1 issue
24 Saturday, 24 April 1920
25 Sunday, 25 April 1920
26 Monday, 26 April 1920
27 Tuesday, 27 April 1920
28 Wednesday, 28 April 1920
29 Thursday, 29 April 1920
30 Friday, 30 April 1920
1 issue

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1715 (0.4%)
144 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)