Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 June 1920
2 Wednesday, 2 June 1920
3 Thursday, 3 June 1920
4 Friday, 4 June 1920
5 Saturday, 5 June 1920
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 June 1920
7 Monday, 7 June 1920
8 Tuesday, 8 June 1920
9 Wednesday, 9 June 1920
10 Thursday, 10 June 1920
1 issue
11 Friday, 11 June 1920
12 Saturday, 12 June 1920
13 Sunday, 13 June 1920
14 Monday, 14 June 1920
15 Tuesday, 15 June 1920
16 Wednesday, 16 June 1920
17 Thursday, 17 June 1920
1 issue
18 Friday, 18 June 1920
19 Saturday, 19 June 1920
20 Sunday, 20 June 1920
21 Monday, 21 June 1920
22 Tuesday, 22 June 1920
23 Wednesday, 23 June 1920
24 Thursday, 24 June 1920
1 issue
25 Friday, 25 June 1920
26 Saturday, 26 June 1920
27 Sunday, 27 June 1920
28 Monday, 28 June 1920
29 Tuesday, 29 June 1920
30 Wednesday, 30 June 1920

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1058 (0.6%)
110 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)