Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 July 1920
2 Friday, 2 July 1920
1 issue
3 Saturday, 3 July 1920
4 Sunday, 4 July 1920
5 Monday, 5 July 1920
6 Tuesday, 6 July 1920
7 Wednesday, 7 July 1920
8 Thursday, 8 July 1920
9 Friday, 9 July 1920
1 issue
10 Saturday, 10 July 1920
11 Sunday, 11 July 1920
12 Monday, 12 July 1920
13 Tuesday, 13 July 1920
14 Wednesday, 14 July 1920
15 Thursday, 15 July 1920
16 Friday, 16 July 1920
1 issue
17 Saturday, 17 July 1920
18 Sunday, 18 July 1920
19 Monday, 19 July 1920
20 Tuesday, 20 July 1920
21 Wednesday, 21 July 1920
22 Thursday, 22 July 1920
23 Friday, 23 July 1920
1 issue
24 Saturday, 24 July 1920
25 Sunday, 25 July 1920
26 Monday, 26 July 1920
27 Tuesday, 27 July 1920
28 Wednesday, 28 July 1920
29 Thursday, 29 July 1920
30 Friday, 30 July 1920
1 issue
31 Saturday, 31 July 1920

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1879 (0.4%)
163 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)