Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 April 1921
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 April 1921
3 Sunday, 3 April 1921
4 Monday, 4 April 1921
5 Tuesday, 5 April 1921
6 Wednesday, 6 April 1921
7 Thursday, 7 April 1921
8 Friday, 8 April 1921
1 issue
9 Saturday, 9 April 1921
10 Sunday, 10 April 1921
11 Monday, 11 April 1921
12 Tuesday, 12 April 1921
13 Wednesday, 13 April 1921
14 Thursday, 14 April 1921
15 Friday, 15 April 1921
1 issue
16 Saturday, 16 April 1921
17 Sunday, 17 April 1921
18 Monday, 18 April 1921
19 Tuesday, 19 April 1921
20 Wednesday, 20 April 1921
21 Thursday, 21 April 1921
22 Friday, 22 April 1921
1 issue
23 Saturday, 23 April 1921
24 Sunday, 24 April 1921
25 Monday, 25 April 1921
26 Tuesday, 26 April 1921
27 Wednesday, 27 April 1921
28 Thursday, 28 April 1921
29 Friday, 29 April 1921
1 issue
30 Saturday, 30 April 1921

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1587 (0.4%)
134 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)