Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 August 1921
2 Tuesday, 2 August 1921
3 Wednesday, 3 August 1921
4 Thursday, 4 August 1921
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 August 1921
6 Saturday, 6 August 1921
7 Sunday, 7 August 1921
8 Monday, 8 August 1921
9 Tuesday, 9 August 1921
10 Wednesday, 10 August 1921
11 Thursday, 11 August 1921
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 August 1921
13 Saturday, 13 August 1921
14 Sunday, 14 August 1921
15 Monday, 15 August 1921
16 Tuesday, 16 August 1921
17 Wednesday, 17 August 1921
18 Thursday, 18 August 1921
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 August 1921
20 Saturday, 20 August 1921
21 Sunday, 21 August 1921
22 Monday, 22 August 1921
23 Tuesday, 23 August 1921
24 Wednesday, 24 August 1921
25 Thursday, 25 August 1921
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 August 1921
27 Saturday, 27 August 1921
28 Sunday, 28 August 1921
29 Monday, 29 August 1921
30 Tuesday, 30 August 1921
31 Wednesday, 31 August 1921

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)