Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 January 1922
2 Monday, 2 January 1922
3 Tuesday, 3 January 1922
4 Wednesday, 4 January 1922
5 Thursday, 5 January 1922
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 January 1922
7 Saturday, 7 January 1922
8 Sunday, 8 January 1922
9 Monday, 9 January 1922
10 Tuesday, 10 January 1922
11 Wednesday, 11 January 1922
12 Thursday, 12 January 1922
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 January 1922
14 Saturday, 14 January 1922
15 Sunday, 15 January 1922
16 Monday, 16 January 1922
17 Tuesday, 17 January 1922
18 Wednesday, 18 January 1922
19 Thursday, 19 January 1922
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 January 1922
21 Saturday, 21 January 1922
22 Sunday, 22 January 1922
23 Monday, 23 January 1922
24 Tuesday, 24 January 1922
25 Wednesday, 25 January 1922
26 Thursday, 26 January 1922
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 January 1922
28 Saturday, 28 January 1922
29 Sunday, 29 January 1922
30 Monday, 30 January 1922
31 Tuesday, 31 January 1922

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1063 (0.6%)
110 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)