Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 January 1923
2 Tuesday, 2 January 1923
3 Wednesday, 3 January 1923
4 Thursday, 4 January 1923
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 January 1923
6 Saturday, 6 January 1923
7 Sunday, 7 January 1923
8 Monday, 8 January 1923
9 Tuesday, 9 January 1923
10 Wednesday, 10 January 1923
11 Thursday, 11 January 1923
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 January 1923
13 Saturday, 13 January 1923
14 Sunday, 14 January 1923
15 Monday, 15 January 1923
16 Tuesday, 16 January 1923
17 Wednesday, 17 January 1923
18 Thursday, 18 January 1923
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 January 1923
20 Saturday, 20 January 1923
21 Sunday, 21 January 1923
22 Monday, 22 January 1923
23 Tuesday, 23 January 1923
24 Wednesday, 24 January 1923
25 Thursday, 25 January 1923
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 January 1923
27 Saturday, 27 January 1923
28 Sunday, 28 January 1923
29 Monday, 29 January 1923
30 Tuesday, 30 January 1923
31 Wednesday, 31 January 1923

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)