Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 May 1923
2 Wednesday, 2 May 1923
3 Thursday, 3 May 1923
1 issue
4 Friday, 4 May 1923
5 Saturday, 5 May 1923
6 Sunday, 6 May 1923
7 Monday, 7 May 1923
8 Tuesday, 8 May 1923
9 Wednesday, 9 May 1923
10 Thursday, 10 May 1923
1 issue
11 Friday, 11 May 1923
12 Saturday, 12 May 1923
13 Sunday, 13 May 1923
14 Monday, 14 May 1923
15 Tuesday, 15 May 1923
16 Wednesday, 16 May 1923
17 Thursday, 17 May 1923
1 issue
18 Friday, 18 May 1923
19 Saturday, 19 May 1923
20 Sunday, 20 May 1923
21 Monday, 21 May 1923
22 Tuesday, 22 May 1923
23 Wednesday, 23 May 1923
1 issue
24 Thursday, 24 May 1923
1 issue
25 Friday, 25 May 1923
26 Saturday, 26 May 1923
27 Sunday, 27 May 1923
28 Monday, 28 May 1923
29 Tuesday, 29 May 1923
30 Wednesday, 30 May 1923
31 Thursday, 31 May 1923

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1058 (0.6%)
110 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)