Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 August 1925
2 Sunday, 2 August 1925
3 Monday, 3 August 1925
4 Tuesday, 4 August 1925
5 Wednesday, 5 August 1925
6 Thursday, 6 August 1925
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 August 1925
8 Saturday, 8 August 1925
9 Sunday, 9 August 1925
10 Monday, 10 August 1925
11 Tuesday, 11 August 1925
12 Wednesday, 12 August 1925
13 Thursday, 13 August 1925
14 Friday, 14 August 1925
15 Saturday, 15 August 1925
16 Sunday, 16 August 1925
17 Monday, 17 August 1925
18 Tuesday, 18 August 1925
1 issue
19 Wednesday, 19 August 1925
20 Thursday, 20 August 1925
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 August 1925
22 Saturday, 22 August 1925
23 Sunday, 23 August 1925
24 Monday, 24 August 1925
25 Tuesday, 25 August 1925
26 Wednesday, 26 August 1925
27 Thursday, 27 August 1925
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 August 1925
29 Saturday, 29 August 1925
30 Sunday, 30 August 1925
31 Monday, 31 August 1925

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)