Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 September 1927
2 Friday, 2 September 1927
3 Saturday, 3 September 1927
4 Sunday, 4 September 1927
5 Monday, 5 September 1927
6 Tuesday, 6 September 1927
7 Wednesday, 7 September 1927
8 Thursday, 8 September 1927
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 September 1927
10 Saturday, 10 September 1927
11 Sunday, 11 September 1927
12 Monday, 12 September 1927
13 Tuesday, 13 September 1927
14 Wednesday, 14 September 1927
15 Thursday, 15 September 1927
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 September 1927
17 Saturday, 17 September 1927
18 Sunday, 18 September 1927
19 Monday, 19 September 1927
20 Tuesday, 20 September 1927
21 Wednesday, 21 September 1927
22 Thursday, 22 September 1927
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 September 1927
24 Saturday, 24 September 1927
25 Sunday, 25 September 1927
26 Monday, 26 September 1927
27 Tuesday, 27 September 1927
28 Wednesday, 28 September 1927
29 Thursday, 29 September 1927
1 issue
30 Friday, 30 September 1927

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1585 (0.4%)
134 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)