Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 February 1928
2 Thursday, 2 February 1928
3 Friday, 3 February 1928
4 Saturday, 4 February 1928
5 Sunday, 5 February 1928
6 Monday, 6 February 1928
7 Tuesday, 7 February 1928
1 issue
8 Wednesday, 8 February 1928
9 Thursday, 9 February 1928
10 Friday, 10 February 1928
11 Saturday, 11 February 1928
12 Sunday, 12 February 1928
13 Monday, 13 February 1928
14 Tuesday, 14 February 1928
1 issue
15 Wednesday, 15 February 1928
16 Thursday, 16 February 1928
17 Friday, 17 February 1928
18 Saturday, 18 February 1928
19 Sunday, 19 February 1928
20 Monday, 20 February 1928
21 Tuesday, 21 February 1928
1 issue
22 Wednesday, 22 February 1928
23 Thursday, 23 February 1928
24 Friday, 24 February 1928
25 Saturday, 25 February 1928
26 Sunday, 26 February 1928
27 Monday, 27 February 1928
28 Tuesday, 28 February 1928
1 issue
29 Wednesday, 29 February 1928

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1058 (0.6%)
110 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)