Ke Alakai o Hawaii

Title: Ke Alakai o Hawaii
Available online: 3 May 1928 - 26 August 1937 (474 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 December 1928
2 Sunday, 2 December 1928
3 Monday, 3 December 1928
4 Tuesday, 4 December 1928
5 Wednesday, 5 December 1928
6 Thursday, 6 December 1928
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 December 1928
8 Saturday, 8 December 1928
9 Sunday, 9 December 1928
10 Monday, 10 December 1928
11 Tuesday, 11 December 1928
12 Wednesday, 12 December 1928
13 Thursday, 13 December 1928
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 December 1928
15 Saturday, 15 December 1928
16 Sunday, 16 December 1928
17 Monday, 17 December 1928
18 Tuesday, 18 December 1928
19 Wednesday, 19 December 1928
20 Thursday, 20 December 1928
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 December 1928
22 Saturday, 22 December 1928
23 Sunday, 23 December 1928
24 Monday, 24 December 1928
25 Tuesday, 25 December 1928
26 Wednesday, 26 December 1928
27 Thursday, 27 December 1928
28 Friday, 28 December 1928
29 Saturday, 29 December 1928
30 Sunday, 30 December 1928
31 Monday, 31 December 1928

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
69,457
19,285
2,050
474
Complete
238 (0.3%)
29 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)