Ke Alakai o Hawaii

Title: Ke Alakai o Hawaii
Available online: 3 May 1928 - 26 August 1937 (474 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 September 1930
2 Tuesday, 2 September 1930
3 Wednesday, 3 September 1930
4 Thursday, 4 September 1930
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 September 1930
6 Saturday, 6 September 1930
7 Sunday, 7 September 1930
8 Monday, 8 September 1930
9 Tuesday, 9 September 1930
10 Wednesday, 10 September 1930
11 Thursday, 11 September 1930
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 September 1930
13 Saturday, 13 September 1930
14 Sunday, 14 September 1930
15 Monday, 15 September 1930
16 Tuesday, 16 September 1930
17 Wednesday, 17 September 1930
18 Thursday, 18 September 1930
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 September 1930
20 Saturday, 20 September 1930
21 Sunday, 21 September 1930
22 Monday, 22 September 1930
23 Tuesday, 23 September 1930
24 Wednesday, 24 September 1930
25 Thursday, 25 September 1930
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 September 1930
27 Saturday, 27 September 1930
28 Sunday, 28 September 1930
29 Monday, 29 September 1930
30 Tuesday, 30 September 1930

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
69,457
19,285
2,050
474
Complete
238 (0.3%)
29 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)