Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 November 1930
2 Sunday, 2 November 1930
3 Monday, 3 November 1930
4 Tuesday, 4 November 1930
1 issue
5 Wednesday, 5 November 1930
6 Thursday, 6 November 1930
7 Friday, 7 November 1930
8 Saturday, 8 November 1930
9 Sunday, 9 November 1930
10 Monday, 10 November 1930
11 Tuesday, 11 November 1930
1 issue
12 Wednesday, 12 November 1930
13 Thursday, 13 November 1930
14 Friday, 14 November 1930
15 Saturday, 15 November 1930
16 Sunday, 16 November 1930
17 Monday, 17 November 1930
18 Tuesday, 18 November 1930
1 issue
19 Wednesday, 19 November 1930
20 Thursday, 20 November 1930
21 Friday, 21 November 1930
22 Saturday, 22 November 1930
23 Sunday, 23 November 1930
24 Monday, 24 November 1930
25 Tuesday, 25 November 1930
1 issue
26 Wednesday, 26 November 1930
27 Thursday, 27 November 1930
28 Friday, 28 November 1930
29 Saturday, 29 November 1930
30 Sunday, 30 November 1930

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1007 (0.6%)
97 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)