Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 December 1931
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 December 1931
3 Thursday, 3 December 1931
4 Friday, 4 December 1931
5 Saturday, 5 December 1931
6 Sunday, 6 December 1931
7 Monday, 7 December 1931
8 Tuesday, 8 December 1931
1 issue
9 Wednesday, 9 December 1931
10 Thursday, 10 December 1931
11 Friday, 11 December 1931
12 Saturday, 12 December 1931
13 Sunday, 13 December 1931
14 Monday, 14 December 1931
15 Tuesday, 15 December 1931
1 issue
16 Wednesday, 16 December 1931
17 Thursday, 17 December 1931
18 Friday, 18 December 1931
19 Saturday, 19 December 1931
20 Sunday, 20 December 1931
21 Monday, 21 December 1931
22 Tuesday, 22 December 1931
1 issue
23 Wednesday, 23 December 1931
24 Thursday, 24 December 1931
25 Friday, 25 December 1931
26 Saturday, 26 December 1931
27 Sunday, 27 December 1931
28 Monday, 28 December 1931
29 Tuesday, 29 December 1931
1 issue
30 Wednesday, 30 December 1931
31 Thursday, 31 December 1931

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)