Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 March 1932
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 March 1932
3 Thursday, 3 March 1932
4 Friday, 4 March 1932
5 Saturday, 5 March 1932
6 Sunday, 6 March 1932
7 Monday, 7 March 1932
8 Tuesday, 8 March 1932
1 issue
9 Wednesday, 9 March 1932
10 Thursday, 10 March 1932
11 Friday, 11 March 1932
12 Saturday, 12 March 1932
13 Sunday, 13 March 1932
14 Monday, 14 March 1932
15 Tuesday, 15 March 1932
1 issue
16 Wednesday, 16 March 1932
17 Thursday, 17 March 1932
18 Friday, 18 March 1932
19 Saturday, 19 March 1932
20 Sunday, 20 March 1932
21 Monday, 21 March 1932
22 Tuesday, 22 March 1932
1 issue
23 Wednesday, 23 March 1932
24 Thursday, 24 March 1932
25 Friday, 25 March 1932
26 Saturday, 26 March 1932
27 Sunday, 27 March 1932
28 Monday, 28 March 1932
29 Tuesday, 29 March 1932
1 issue
30 Wednesday, 30 March 1932
31 Thursday, 31 March 1932

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1137 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)