Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 September 1932
2 Friday, 2 September 1932
3 Saturday, 3 September 1932
4 Sunday, 4 September 1932
5 Monday, 5 September 1932
6 Tuesday, 6 September 1932
1 issue
7 Wednesday, 7 September 1932
8 Thursday, 8 September 1932
9 Friday, 9 September 1932
10 Saturday, 10 September 1932
11 Sunday, 11 September 1932
12 Monday, 12 September 1932
13 Tuesday, 13 September 1932
1 issue
14 Wednesday, 14 September 1932
15 Thursday, 15 September 1932
16 Friday, 16 September 1932
17 Saturday, 17 September 1932
18 Sunday, 18 September 1932
19 Monday, 19 September 1932
20 Tuesday, 20 September 1932
1 issue
21 Wednesday, 21 September 1932
22 Thursday, 22 September 1932
23 Friday, 23 September 1932
24 Saturday, 24 September 1932
25 Sunday, 25 September 1932
26 Monday, 26 September 1932
27 Tuesday, 27 September 1932
1 issue
28 Wednesday, 28 September 1932
29 Thursday, 29 September 1932
30 Friday, 30 September 1932

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)