Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 May 1933
2 Tuesday, 2 May 1933
3 Wednesday, 3 May 1933
4 Thursday, 4 May 1933
5 Friday, 5 May 1933
6 Saturday, 6 May 1933
7 Sunday, 7 May 1933
8 Monday, 8 May 1933
9 Tuesday, 9 May 1933
1 issue
10 Wednesday, 10 May 1933
11 Thursday, 11 May 1933
12 Friday, 12 May 1933
13 Saturday, 13 May 1933
14 Sunday, 14 May 1933
15 Monday, 15 May 1933
16 Tuesday, 16 May 1933
1 issue
17 Wednesday, 17 May 1933
18 Thursday, 18 May 1933
19 Friday, 19 May 1933
20 Saturday, 20 May 1933
21 Sunday, 21 May 1933
22 Monday, 22 May 1933
23 Tuesday, 23 May 1933
1 issue
24 Wednesday, 24 May 1933
25 Thursday, 25 May 1933
26 Friday, 26 May 1933
27 Saturday, 27 May 1933
28 Sunday, 28 May 1933
29 Monday, 29 May 1933
30 Tuesday, 30 May 1933
1 issue
31 Wednesday, 31 May 1933

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)