Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 June 1933
2 Friday, 2 June 1933
3 Saturday, 3 June 1933
4 Sunday, 4 June 1933
5 Monday, 5 June 1933
6 Tuesday, 6 June 1933
1 issue
7 Wednesday, 7 June 1933
8 Thursday, 8 June 1933
9 Friday, 9 June 1933
10 Saturday, 10 June 1933
11 Sunday, 11 June 1933
12 Monday, 12 June 1933
13 Tuesday, 13 June 1933
1 issue
14 Wednesday, 14 June 1933
15 Thursday, 15 June 1933
16 Friday, 16 June 1933
17 Saturday, 17 June 1933
18 Sunday, 18 June 1933
19 Monday, 19 June 1933
20 Tuesday, 20 June 1933
1 issue
21 Wednesday, 21 June 1933
22 Thursday, 22 June 1933
23 Friday, 23 June 1933
24 Saturday, 24 June 1933
25 Sunday, 25 June 1933
26 Monday, 26 June 1933
27 Tuesday, 27 June 1933
1 issue
28 Wednesday, 28 June 1933
29 Thursday, 29 June 1933
30 Friday, 30 June 1933

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)