Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 September 1933
2 Saturday, 2 September 1933
3 Sunday, 3 September 1933
4 Monday, 4 September 1933
5 Tuesday, 5 September 1933
1 issue
6 Wednesday, 6 September 1933
7 Thursday, 7 September 1933
8 Friday, 8 September 1933
9 Saturday, 9 September 1933
10 Sunday, 10 September 1933
11 Monday, 11 September 1933
12 Tuesday, 12 September 1933
1 issue
13 Wednesday, 13 September 1933
14 Thursday, 14 September 1933
15 Friday, 15 September 1933
16 Saturday, 16 September 1933
17 Sunday, 17 September 1933
18 Monday, 18 September 1933
19 Tuesday, 19 September 1933
1 issue
20 Wednesday, 20 September 1933
21 Thursday, 21 September 1933
22 Friday, 22 September 1933
23 Saturday, 23 September 1933
24 Sunday, 24 September 1933
25 Monday, 25 September 1933
26 Tuesday, 26 September 1933
1 issue
27 Wednesday, 27 September 1933
28 Thursday, 28 September 1933
29 Friday, 29 September 1933
30 Saturday, 30 September 1933

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)