Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 April 1934
2 Monday, 2 April 1934
3 Tuesday, 3 April 1934
1 issue
4 Wednesday, 4 April 1934
5 Thursday, 5 April 1934
6 Friday, 6 April 1934
7 Saturday, 7 April 1934
8 Sunday, 8 April 1934
9 Monday, 9 April 1934
10 Tuesday, 10 April 1934
1 issue
11 Wednesday, 11 April 1934
12 Thursday, 12 April 1934
13 Friday, 13 April 1934
14 Saturday, 14 April 1934
15 Sunday, 15 April 1934
16 Monday, 16 April 1934
17 Tuesday, 17 April 1934
1 issue
18 Wednesday, 18 April 1934
19 Thursday, 19 April 1934
20 Friday, 20 April 1934
21 Saturday, 21 April 1934
22 Sunday, 22 April 1934
23 Monday, 23 April 1934
24 Tuesday, 24 April 1934
1 issue
25 Wednesday, 25 April 1934
26 Thursday, 26 April 1934
27 Friday, 27 April 1934
28 Saturday, 28 April 1934
29 Sunday, 29 April 1934
30 Monday, 30 April 1934

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1007 (0.6%)
97 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)