Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 January 1935
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 January 1935
3 Thursday, 3 January 1935
4 Friday, 4 January 1935
5 Saturday, 5 January 1935
6 Sunday, 6 January 1935
7 Monday, 7 January 1935
8 Tuesday, 8 January 1935
1 issue
9 Wednesday, 9 January 1935
10 Thursday, 10 January 1935
11 Friday, 11 January 1935
12 Saturday, 12 January 1935
13 Sunday, 13 January 1935
14 Monday, 14 January 1935
15 Tuesday, 15 January 1935
1 issue
16 Wednesday, 16 January 1935
17 Thursday, 17 January 1935
18 Friday, 18 January 1935
19 Saturday, 19 January 1935
20 Sunday, 20 January 1935
21 Monday, 21 January 1935
22 Tuesday, 22 January 1935
1 issue
23 Wednesday, 23 January 1935
24 Thursday, 24 January 1935
25 Friday, 25 January 1935
26 Saturday, 26 January 1935
27 Sunday, 27 January 1935
28 Monday, 28 January 1935
29 Tuesday, 29 January 1935
1 issue
30 Wednesday, 30 January 1935
31 Thursday, 31 January 1935

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)