Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 April 1936
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 April 1936
3 Friday, 3 April 1936
4 Saturday, 4 April 1936
5 Sunday, 5 April 1936
6 Monday, 6 April 1936
7 Tuesday, 7 April 1936
8 Wednesday, 8 April 1936
1 issue
9 Thursday, 9 April 1936
10 Friday, 10 April 1936
11 Saturday, 11 April 1936
12 Sunday, 12 April 1936
13 Monday, 13 April 1936
14 Tuesday, 14 April 1936
15 Wednesday, 15 April 1936
1 issue
16 Thursday, 16 April 1936
17 Friday, 17 April 1936
18 Saturday, 18 April 1936
19 Sunday, 19 April 1936
20 Monday, 20 April 1936
21 Tuesday, 21 April 1936
22 Wednesday, 22 April 1936
1 issue
23 Thursday, 23 April 1936
24 Friday, 24 April 1936
25 Saturday, 25 April 1936
26 Sunday, 26 April 1936
27 Monday, 27 April 1936
28 Tuesday, 28 April 1936
29 Wednesday, 29 April 1936
1 issue
30 Thursday, 30 April 1936

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)