Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 June 1936
2 Tuesday, 2 June 1936
3 Wednesday, 3 June 1936
1 issue
4 Thursday, 4 June 1936
5 Friday, 5 June 1936
6 Saturday, 6 June 1936
7 Sunday, 7 June 1936
8 Monday, 8 June 1936
9 Tuesday, 9 June 1936
10 Wednesday, 10 June 1936
1 issue
11 Thursday, 11 June 1936
12 Friday, 12 June 1936
13 Saturday, 13 June 1936
14 Sunday, 14 June 1936
15 Monday, 15 June 1936
16 Tuesday, 16 June 1936
17 Wednesday, 17 June 1936
1 issue
18 Thursday, 18 June 1936
19 Friday, 19 June 1936
20 Saturday, 20 June 1936
21 Sunday, 21 June 1936
22 Monday, 22 June 1936
23 Tuesday, 23 June 1936
24 Wednesday, 24 June 1936
1 issue
25 Thursday, 25 June 1936
26 Friday, 26 June 1936
27 Saturday, 27 June 1936
28 Sunday, 28 June 1936
29 Monday, 29 June 1936
30 Tuesday, 30 June 1936

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1058 (0.6%)
110 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)