Ke Alakai o Hawaii

Title: Ke Alakai o Hawaii
Available online: 3 May 1928 - 26 August 1937 (474 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 August 1936
2 Sunday, 2 August 1936
3 Monday, 3 August 1936
4 Tuesday, 4 August 1936
5 Wednesday, 5 August 1936
6 Thursday, 6 August 1936
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 August 1936
8 Saturday, 8 August 1936
9 Sunday, 9 August 1936
10 Monday, 10 August 1936
11 Tuesday, 11 August 1936
12 Wednesday, 12 August 1936
13 Thursday, 13 August 1936
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 August 1936
15 Saturday, 15 August 1936
16 Sunday, 16 August 1936
17 Monday, 17 August 1936
18 Tuesday, 18 August 1936
19 Wednesday, 19 August 1936
20 Thursday, 20 August 1936
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 August 1936
22 Saturday, 22 August 1936
23 Sunday, 23 August 1936
24 Monday, 24 August 1936
25 Tuesday, 25 August 1936
26 Wednesday, 26 August 1936
27 Thursday, 27 August 1936
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 August 1936
29 Saturday, 29 August 1936
30 Sunday, 30 August 1936
31 Monday, 31 August 1936

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
69,457
19,285
2,050
474
Complete
238 (0.3%)
29 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)