Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 April 1937
2 Friday, 2 April 1937
3 Saturday, 3 April 1937
4 Sunday, 4 April 1937
5 Monday, 5 April 1937
6 Tuesday, 6 April 1937
7 Wednesday, 7 April 1937
8 Thursday, 8 April 1937
9 Friday, 9 April 1937
10 Saturday, 10 April 1937
11 Sunday, 11 April 1937
12 Monday, 12 April 1937
13 Tuesday, 13 April 1937
14 Wednesday, 14 April 1937
15 Thursday, 15 April 1937
16 Friday, 16 April 1937
17 Saturday, 17 April 1937
18 Sunday, 18 April 1937
19 Monday, 19 April 1937
20 Tuesday, 20 April 1937
21 Wednesday, 21 April 1937
1 issue
22 Thursday, 22 April 1937
23 Friday, 23 April 1937
24 Saturday, 24 April 1937
25 Sunday, 25 April 1937
26 Monday, 26 April 1937
27 Tuesday, 27 April 1937
28 Wednesday, 28 April 1937
29 Thursday, 29 April 1937
30 Friday, 30 April 1937

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1058 (0.6%)
110 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)