Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 December 1938
2 Friday, 2 December 1938
3 Saturday, 3 December 1938
4 Sunday, 4 December 1938
5 Monday, 5 December 1938
6 Tuesday, 6 December 1938
7 Wednesday, 7 December 1938
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 December 1938
9 Friday, 9 December 1938
10 Saturday, 10 December 1938
11 Sunday, 11 December 1938
12 Monday, 12 December 1938
13 Tuesday, 13 December 1938
14 Wednesday, 14 December 1938
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 December 1938
16 Friday, 16 December 1938
17 Saturday, 17 December 1938
18 Sunday, 18 December 1938
19 Monday, 19 December 1938
20 Tuesday, 20 December 1938
21 Wednesday, 21 December 1938
1 issue
22 Thursday, 22 December 1938
23 Friday, 23 December 1938
24 Saturday, 24 December 1938
25 Sunday, 25 December 1938
26 Monday, 26 December 1938
27 Tuesday, 27 December 1938
28 Wednesday, 28 December 1938
1 issue
29 Thursday, 29 December 1938
30 Friday, 30 December 1938
31 Saturday, 31 December 1938

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)