Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 January 1939
2 Monday, 2 January 1939
3 Tuesday, 3 January 1939
4 Wednesday, 4 January 1939
1 issue
5 Thursday, 5 January 1939
6 Friday, 6 January 1939
7 Saturday, 7 January 1939
8 Sunday, 8 January 1939
9 Monday, 9 January 1939
10 Tuesday, 10 January 1939
11 Wednesday, 11 January 1939
1 issue
12 Thursday, 12 January 1939
13 Friday, 13 January 1939
14 Saturday, 14 January 1939
15 Sunday, 15 January 1939
16 Monday, 16 January 1939
17 Tuesday, 17 January 1939
18 Wednesday, 18 January 1939
1 issue
19 Thursday, 19 January 1939
20 Friday, 20 January 1939
21 Saturday, 21 January 1939
22 Sunday, 22 January 1939
23 Monday, 23 January 1939
24 Tuesday, 24 January 1939
25 Wednesday, 25 January 1939
1 issue
26 Thursday, 26 January 1939
27 Friday, 27 January 1939
28 Saturday, 28 January 1939
29 Sunday, 29 January 1939
30 Monday, 30 January 1939
31 Tuesday, 31 January 1939

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)