Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 September 1940
2 Monday, 2 September 1940
3 Tuesday, 3 September 1940
4 Wednesday, 4 September 1940
1 issue
5 Thursday, 5 September 1940
6 Friday, 6 September 1940
7 Saturday, 7 September 1940
8 Sunday, 8 September 1940
9 Monday, 9 September 1940
10 Tuesday, 10 September 1940
11 Wednesday, 11 September 1940
1 issue
12 Thursday, 12 September 1940
13 Friday, 13 September 1940
14 Saturday, 14 September 1940
15 Sunday, 15 September 1940
16 Monday, 16 September 1940
17 Tuesday, 17 September 1940
18 Wednesday, 18 September 1940
1 issue
19 Thursday, 19 September 1940
20 Friday, 20 September 1940
21 Saturday, 21 September 1940
22 Sunday, 22 September 1940
23 Monday, 23 September 1940
24 Tuesday, 24 September 1940
25 Wednesday, 25 September 1940
1 issue
26 Thursday, 26 September 1940
27 Friday, 27 September 1940
28 Saturday, 28 September 1940
29 Sunday, 29 September 1940
30 Monday, 30 September 1940

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)