Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 March 1941
2 Sunday, 2 March 1941
3 Monday, 3 March 1941
4 Tuesday, 4 March 1941
5 Wednesday, 5 March 1941
1 issue
6 Thursday, 6 March 1941
7 Friday, 7 March 1941
8 Saturday, 8 March 1941
9 Sunday, 9 March 1941
10 Monday, 10 March 1941
11 Tuesday, 11 March 1941
12 Wednesday, 12 March 1941
1 issue
13 Thursday, 13 March 1941
14 Friday, 14 March 1941
15 Saturday, 15 March 1941
16 Sunday, 16 March 1941
17 Monday, 17 March 1941
18 Tuesday, 18 March 1941
19 Wednesday, 19 March 1941
1 issue
20 Thursday, 20 March 1941
21 Friday, 21 March 1941
22 Saturday, 22 March 1941
23 Sunday, 23 March 1941
24 Monday, 24 March 1941
25 Tuesday, 25 March 1941
26 Wednesday, 26 March 1941
1 issue
27 Thursday, 27 March 1941
28 Friday, 28 March 1941
29 Saturday, 29 March 1941
30 Sunday, 30 March 1941
31 Monday, 31 March 1941

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)