Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 August 1942
2 Sunday, 2 August 1942
3 Monday, 3 August 1942
4 Tuesday, 4 August 1942
5 Wednesday, 5 August 1942
1 issue
6 Thursday, 6 August 1942
7 Friday, 7 August 1942
8 Saturday, 8 August 1942
9 Sunday, 9 August 1942
10 Monday, 10 August 1942
11 Tuesday, 11 August 1942
12 Wednesday, 12 August 1942
1 issue
13 Thursday, 13 August 1942
14 Friday, 14 August 1942
15 Saturday, 15 August 1942
16 Sunday, 16 August 1942
17 Monday, 17 August 1942
18 Tuesday, 18 August 1942
19 Wednesday, 19 August 1942
1 issue
20 Thursday, 20 August 1942
21 Friday, 21 August 1942
22 Saturday, 22 August 1942
23 Sunday, 23 August 1942
24 Monday, 24 August 1942
25 Tuesday, 25 August 1942
26 Wednesday, 26 August 1942
1 issue
27 Thursday, 27 August 1942
28 Friday, 28 August 1942
29 Saturday, 29 August 1942
30 Sunday, 30 August 1942
31 Monday, 31 August 1942

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1058 (0.6%)
110 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)