Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 January 1943
2 Saturday, 2 January 1943
3 Sunday, 3 January 1943
4 Monday, 4 January 1943
5 Tuesday, 5 January 1943
6 Wednesday, 6 January 1943
1 issue
7 Thursday, 7 January 1943
8 Friday, 8 January 1943
9 Saturday, 9 January 1943
10 Sunday, 10 January 1943
11 Monday, 11 January 1943
12 Tuesday, 12 January 1943
13 Wednesday, 13 January 1943
1 issue
14 Thursday, 14 January 1943
15 Friday, 15 January 1943
16 Saturday, 16 January 1943
17 Sunday, 17 January 1943
18 Monday, 18 January 1943
19 Tuesday, 19 January 1943
20 Wednesday, 20 January 1943
1 issue
21 Thursday, 21 January 1943
22 Friday, 22 January 1943
23 Saturday, 23 January 1943
24 Sunday, 24 January 1943
25 Monday, 25 January 1943
26 Tuesday, 26 January 1943
27 Wednesday, 27 January 1943
1 issue
28 Thursday, 28 January 1943
29 Friday, 29 January 1943
30 Saturday, 30 January 1943
31 Sunday, 31 January 1943

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1058 (0.6%)
110 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)