Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 May 1943
2 Sunday, 2 May 1943
3 Monday, 3 May 1943
4 Tuesday, 4 May 1943
5 Wednesday, 5 May 1943
1 issue
6 Thursday, 6 May 1943
7 Friday, 7 May 1943
8 Saturday, 8 May 1943
9 Sunday, 9 May 1943
10 Monday, 10 May 1943
11 Tuesday, 11 May 1943
12 Wednesday, 12 May 1943
1 issue
13 Thursday, 13 May 1943
14 Friday, 14 May 1943
15 Saturday, 15 May 1943
16 Sunday, 16 May 1943
17 Monday, 17 May 1943
18 Tuesday, 18 May 1943
19 Wednesday, 19 May 1943
1 issue
20 Thursday, 20 May 1943
21 Friday, 21 May 1943
22 Saturday, 22 May 1943
23 Sunday, 23 May 1943
24 Monday, 24 May 1943
25 Tuesday, 25 May 1943
26 Wednesday, 26 May 1943
1 issue
27 Thursday, 27 May 1943
28 Friday, 28 May 1943
29 Saturday, 29 May 1943
30 Sunday, 30 May 1943
31 Monday, 31 May 1943

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)