Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 June 1943
2 Wednesday, 2 June 1943
1 issue
3 Thursday, 3 June 1943
4 Friday, 4 June 1943
5 Saturday, 5 June 1943
6 Sunday, 6 June 1943
7 Monday, 7 June 1943
8 Tuesday, 8 June 1943
9 Wednesday, 9 June 1943
1 issue
10 Thursday, 10 June 1943
11 Friday, 11 June 1943
12 Saturday, 12 June 1943
13 Sunday, 13 June 1943
14 Monday, 14 June 1943
15 Tuesday, 15 June 1943
16 Wednesday, 16 June 1943
1 issue
17 Thursday, 17 June 1943
18 Friday, 18 June 1943
19 Saturday, 19 June 1943
20 Sunday, 20 June 1943
21 Monday, 21 June 1943
22 Tuesday, 22 June 1943
23 Wednesday, 23 June 1943
1 issue
24 Thursday, 24 June 1943
25 Friday, 25 June 1943
26 Saturday, 26 June 1943
27 Sunday, 27 June 1943
28 Monday, 28 June 1943
29 Tuesday, 29 June 1943
30 Wednesday, 30 June 1943
1 issue

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1137 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)