Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 September 1943
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 September 1943
3 Friday, 3 September 1943
4 Saturday, 4 September 1943
5 Sunday, 5 September 1943
6 Monday, 6 September 1943
7 Tuesday, 7 September 1943
8 Wednesday, 8 September 1943
1 issue
9 Thursday, 9 September 1943
10 Friday, 10 September 1943
11 Saturday, 11 September 1943
12 Sunday, 12 September 1943
13 Monday, 13 September 1943
14 Tuesday, 14 September 1943
15 Wednesday, 15 September 1943
1 issue
16 Thursday, 16 September 1943
17 Friday, 17 September 1943
18 Saturday, 18 September 1943
19 Sunday, 19 September 1943
20 Monday, 20 September 1943
21 Tuesday, 21 September 1943
22 Wednesday, 22 September 1943
1 issue
23 Thursday, 23 September 1943
24 Friday, 24 September 1943
25 Saturday, 25 September 1943
26 Sunday, 26 September 1943
27 Monday, 27 September 1943
28 Tuesday, 28 September 1943
29 Wednesday, 29 September 1943
1 issue
30 Thursday, 30 September 1943

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1063 (0.6%)
110 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)