Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 October 1943
2 Saturday, 2 October 1943
3 Sunday, 3 October 1943
4 Monday, 4 October 1943
5 Tuesday, 5 October 1943
6 Wednesday, 6 October 1943
1 issue
7 Thursday, 7 October 1943
8 Friday, 8 October 1943
9 Saturday, 9 October 1943
10 Sunday, 10 October 1943
11 Monday, 11 October 1943
12 Tuesday, 12 October 1943
13 Wednesday, 13 October 1943
1 issue
14 Thursday, 14 October 1943
15 Friday, 15 October 1943
16 Saturday, 16 October 1943
17 Sunday, 17 October 1943
18 Monday, 18 October 1943
19 Tuesday, 19 October 1943
20 Wednesday, 20 October 1943
1 issue
21 Thursday, 21 October 1943
22 Friday, 22 October 1943
23 Saturday, 23 October 1943
24 Sunday, 24 October 1943
25 Monday, 25 October 1943
26 Tuesday, 26 October 1943
27 Wednesday, 27 October 1943
1 issue
28 Thursday, 28 October 1943
29 Friday, 29 October 1943
30 Saturday, 30 October 1943
31 Sunday, 31 October 1943

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)