Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 October 1944
2 Monday, 2 October 1944
3 Tuesday, 3 October 1944
4 Wednesday, 4 October 1944
1 issue
5 Thursday, 5 October 1944
6 Friday, 6 October 1944
7 Saturday, 7 October 1944
8 Sunday, 8 October 1944
9 Monday, 9 October 1944
10 Tuesday, 10 October 1944
11 Wednesday, 11 October 1944
1 issue
12 Thursday, 12 October 1944
13 Friday, 13 October 1944
14 Saturday, 14 October 1944
15 Sunday, 15 October 1944
16 Monday, 16 October 1944
17 Tuesday, 17 October 1944
18 Wednesday, 18 October 1944
1 issue
19 Thursday, 19 October 1944
20 Friday, 20 October 1944
21 Saturday, 21 October 1944
22 Sunday, 22 October 1944
23 Monday, 23 October 1944
24 Tuesday, 24 October 1944
25 Wednesday, 25 October 1944
1 issue
26 Thursday, 26 October 1944
27 Friday, 27 October 1944
28 Saturday, 28 October 1944
29 Sunday, 29 October 1944
30 Monday, 30 October 1944
31 Tuesday, 31 October 1944

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)