Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 August 1945
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 August 1945
3 Friday, 3 August 1945
4 Saturday, 4 August 1945
5 Sunday, 5 August 1945
6 Monday, 6 August 1945
7 Tuesday, 7 August 1945
8 Wednesday, 8 August 1945
1 issue
9 Thursday, 9 August 1945
10 Friday, 10 August 1945
11 Saturday, 11 August 1945
12 Sunday, 12 August 1945
13 Monday, 13 August 1945
14 Tuesday, 14 August 1945
15 Wednesday, 15 August 1945
1 issue
16 Thursday, 16 August 1945
17 Friday, 17 August 1945
18 Saturday, 18 August 1945
19 Sunday, 19 August 1945
20 Monday, 20 August 1945
21 Tuesday, 21 August 1945
22 Wednesday, 22 August 1945
1 issue
23 Thursday, 23 August 1945
24 Friday, 24 August 1945
25 Saturday, 25 August 1945
26 Sunday, 26 August 1945
27 Monday, 27 August 1945
28 Tuesday, 28 August 1945
29 Wednesday, 29 August 1945
1 issue
30 Thursday, 30 August 1945
31 Friday, 31 August 1945

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1058 (0.6%)
110 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)