Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 August 1946
2 Friday, 2 August 1946
3 Saturday, 3 August 1946
4 Sunday, 4 August 1946
5 Monday, 5 August 1946
6 Tuesday, 6 August 1946
7 Wednesday, 7 August 1946
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 August 1946
9 Friday, 9 August 1946
10 Saturday, 10 August 1946
11 Sunday, 11 August 1946
12 Monday, 12 August 1946
13 Tuesday, 13 August 1946
14 Wednesday, 14 August 1946
15 Thursday, 15 August 1946
16 Friday, 16 August 1946
17 Saturday, 17 August 1946
18 Sunday, 18 August 1946
19 Monday, 19 August 1946
20 Tuesday, 20 August 1946
21 Wednesday, 21 August 1946
1 issue
22 Thursday, 22 August 1946
23 Friday, 23 August 1946
24 Saturday, 24 August 1946
25 Sunday, 25 August 1946
26 Monday, 26 August 1946
27 Tuesday, 27 August 1946
28 Wednesday, 28 August 1946
1 issue
29 Thursday, 29 August 1946
30 Friday, 30 August 1946
31 Saturday, 31 August 1946

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1007 (0.6%)
97 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)