Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 July 1947
2 Wednesday, 2 July 1947
1 issue
3 Thursday, 3 July 1947
4 Friday, 4 July 1947
5 Saturday, 5 July 1947
6 Sunday, 6 July 1947
7 Monday, 7 July 1947
8 Tuesday, 8 July 1947
9 Wednesday, 9 July 1947
10 Thursday, 10 July 1947
11 Friday, 11 July 1947
12 Saturday, 12 July 1947
13 Sunday, 13 July 1947
14 Monday, 14 July 1947
15 Tuesday, 15 July 1947
16 Wednesday, 16 July 1947
17 Thursday, 17 July 1947
18 Friday, 18 July 1947
19 Saturday, 19 July 1947
20 Sunday, 20 July 1947
21 Monday, 21 July 1947
22 Tuesday, 22 July 1947
23 Wednesday, 23 July 1947
24 Thursday, 24 July 1947
25 Friday, 25 July 1947
26 Saturday, 26 July 1947
27 Sunday, 27 July 1947
28 Monday, 28 July 1947
29 Tuesday, 29 July 1947
30 Wednesday, 30 July 1947
31 Thursday, 31 July 1947

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)