Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 June 1948
2 Wednesday, 2 June 1948
1 issue
3 Thursday, 3 June 1948
4 Friday, 4 June 1948
5 Saturday, 5 June 1948
6 Sunday, 6 June 1948
7 Monday, 7 June 1948
8 Tuesday, 8 June 1948
9 Wednesday, 9 June 1948
1 issue
10 Thursday, 10 June 1948
11 Friday, 11 June 1948
12 Saturday, 12 June 1948
13 Sunday, 13 June 1948
14 Monday, 14 June 1948
15 Tuesday, 15 June 1948
16 Wednesday, 16 June 1948
1 issue
17 Thursday, 17 June 1948
18 Friday, 18 June 1948
19 Saturday, 19 June 1948
20 Sunday, 20 June 1948
21 Monday, 21 June 1948
22 Tuesday, 22 June 1948
23 Wednesday, 23 June 1948
24 Thursday, 24 June 1948
25 Friday, 25 June 1948
26 Saturday, 26 June 1948
27 Sunday, 27 June 1948
28 Monday, 28 June 1948
29 Tuesday, 29 June 1948
30 Wednesday, 30 June 1948

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)