Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele

Title: Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele
Available online: 6 May 1844 - 1 December 1854 (137 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 August 1846
2 Sunday, 2 August 1846
3 Monday, 3 August 1846
4 Tuesday, 4 August 1846
5 Wednesday, 5 August 1846
6 Thursday, 6 August 1846
7 Friday, 7 August 1846
8 Saturday, 8 August 1846
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 August 1846
10 Monday, 10 August 1846
11 Tuesday, 11 August 1846
12 Wednesday, 12 August 1846
13 Thursday, 13 August 1846
14 Friday, 14 August 1846
15 Saturday, 15 August 1846
16 Sunday, 16 August 1846
17 Monday, 17 August 1846
18 Tuesday, 18 August 1846
19 Wednesday, 19 August 1846
20 Thursday, 20 August 1846
21 Friday, 21 August 1846
1 issue
22 Saturday, 22 August 1846
23 Sunday, 23 August 1846
24 Monday, 24 August 1846
25 Tuesday, 25 August 1846
26 Wednesday, 26 August 1846
27 Thursday, 27 August 1846
28 Friday, 28 August 1846
29 Saturday, 29 August 1846
30 Sunday, 30 August 1846
31 Monday, 31 August 1846

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
5,258
1,713
836
137
Complete
33 (0.6%)
8 (0.5%)
3 (0.4%)
0 (0.0%)