Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele

Title: Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele
Available online: 6 May 1844 - 1 December 1854 (137 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 September 1846
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 September 1846
3 Thursday, 3 September 1846
4 Friday, 4 September 1846
5 Saturday, 5 September 1846
6 Sunday, 6 September 1846
7 Monday, 7 September 1846
8 Tuesday, 8 September 1846
9 Wednesday, 9 September 1846
10 Thursday, 10 September 1846
11 Friday, 11 September 1846
12 Saturday, 12 September 1846
13 Sunday, 13 September 1846
14 Monday, 14 September 1846
15 Tuesday, 15 September 1846
16 Wednesday, 16 September 1846
17 Thursday, 17 September 1846
18 Friday, 18 September 1846
19 Saturday, 19 September 1846
20 Sunday, 20 September 1846
21 Monday, 21 September 1846
22 Tuesday, 22 September 1846
23 Wednesday, 23 September 1846
24 Thursday, 24 September 1846
1 issue
25 Friday, 25 September 1846
26 Saturday, 26 September 1846
27 Sunday, 27 September 1846
28 Monday, 28 September 1846
29 Tuesday, 29 September 1846
30 Wednesday, 30 September 1846

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
5,258
1,713
836
137
Complete
62 (1.2%)
13 (0.8%)
4 (0.5%)
0 (0.0%)